Answered By: Library Admin
Last Updated: Nov 30, 2020     Views: 63

Library Staff

Kathy Bilko, Librarian
(602) 839-5445
Kathy.bilko@bannerhealth.com

Amy Nadell, Librarian
(602) 839-2384
amy.nadell@bannerhealth.com

Bryan Nugent, MSLIS, AHIP, Library Services Director
(602) 839-5445
bryan.nugent@bannerhealth.com

Kathleen Shepler, Systems Coordinator
(602) 839-5183
Kathleen.Shepler@bannerhealth.com  

Nancy Showalter, Librarian
(602) 839-4352
Nancy.showalter@bannerhealth.com

Frank Wallace, Systems Coordinator
(602) 839-2979
Frank.Wallace@bannerhealth.com  

Janene Wandersee, MA, MLS, Librarian
(602) 839-5761 Janene.Wandersee@bannerhealth.com

Libraries
 

Banner Desert Medical Center

Banner University Medical Center


 

 

 

DO NOT REMOVE CODED BOX ABOVE!!!